Posted in Uncategorized

My Niece & Nephew

DSC_0030DSC_0031DSC_0032DSC_0043DSC_0033DSC_0034
DSC_0035DSC_0036DSC_0042

Easter Eve, a set on Flickr.

This pair make me smile from ear to ear. I look forward to seeing them and when we go home we chat happily about them for ages.
Here’s a few of the pictures taken yesterday when we went over on Chocolate deliveries.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

