Posted in Television

Time Team

I love Time Team but life in the past few years has meant that I haven’t been able to watch it with the fannish devotion of previous years. However I’m watching a very early episode on one of the satellite channels and I looked up the internet to find out how early – and in my pursuit of trivia I found out that Robin Bush died in June. This makes me so sad ’cause I always found his input very interesting and thought it as a great loss to the show when he was no longer part of the team.
I know this is supposed to be a blog of things to make me smile but I had to put it out there 😦
Robin James Edwin Bush (March 12, 1943 – June 22, 2010) Rest In Peace.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

