Posted in Life

Hair Today

Actually gone this evening! I know it’s silly but I do look forward to having my hair cut. I love the fact that apart from the length in the fringe I don’t really notice too much that it’s lost its shape but with a snip here and a snip there the whole thing is magically transformed back into its old self again.
So I’ll go from fringe in eyes:

Arthur Dent

To shiney hair!!

weddings!

I know you can’t really see it in the photo above but I like the outfit I had for that wedding so that’s why the photo – to be honest my profile picture of my profile is a better picture of what it will be like.

I had a hair style like that on and off for most of my life and it was only in recent years when I went back to it that I came across Louise Brooks and that made it much easier to get what I wanted.

Must dash!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

