Posted in Uncategorized

Paris – Ooops

Did I say I’d be updating when on holidays?  Well I would have if I hadn’t been a silly-billy and forgotten the charger for the netbook – Doh!

The plan is to upload a the photos this afternoon and we’ll see if any of them are any good.  For some unknown reason I didn’t take as many this time around.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “Paris – Ooops

  1. Hiya, BIG apology due. I have just looked at my emails and only just saw the one you sent me. I only use that email for blogging and very rarely look at it, maybe once a month I sign into it…………Im so sorry I didnt reply to your kind offer sooner, I hope you didnt think I was ignoring you. I feel awful. Hope you had a brilliant time and cant wait to see any photos you have X

    Like

Leave a Reply

