Posted in Food

Weight Watchers

Myself and my mother went back last week.  I weighed in 2st 2.5lbs above my goal weight.  I can confirm that the majority of that is chocolate and for the most part I enjoyed every last mouthful.  Anyway after a week of pointing (I can almost do this in my sleep) and tracking (this I can’t do in my sleep and rarely did in my waking hours) we went back for our second weigh in – actually I like to think of it as our first.  Anyway I was 3lbs down!  and so was my mother – so I have to say between us we are fantastic.  I doubt I’ll have another week like that but I’ll be happy with anything from .5lb on.  So I have my goals planned out.  I want to be half a stone down by Easter and hopefully I won’t do too much damage at Eastercon.  I want to be a stone down by our holiday to Paris in June and I want to be free or within screaming distance of goal for my cousins wedding in August.  It’s not asking for a lot but there’s a lot to be done in order to attain it.  I will get there I know that so it’s back to tracking tomorrow morning.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “Weight Watchers

Leave a Reply

