Posted in Uncategorized

Look at what I bought

Well when I say I bought – I persuaded himself to make the actual purchases as I don’t have a credit card or paypal account.

http://www.thevintagemagpie.co.uk/shop.html

If you scroll down the page you will spot the first bunny and she is Ava.  I have a niece call Aoibhe and we are pronouncing it ava so when she is old enough I might consider passing the bunny along to her or I might just keep her as she’s so cute.  However if you scroll a little further you will see the bunny that is destined for my bedside locker and that is little Rosie – isn’t she adorable?  I can’t wait to get my hands on these little treasures.

Anyway enough of my avarice I have to go and cook dinner.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

