Posted in Christmas, Life

It’s almost Christmas

When the Christmas issue of Good Housekeeping comes out on the first Thursday of November it’s official – I can start to plan Christmas out loud.  Then they start to mess with the dates of the Radio Times and that means it’s December and we’re almost there.  Well tomorrow the Christmas double edition of the Radio Times is coming out and then we’ll know that it is officially ‘Tis The Season.  I’ve my pink highlighter at the ready!  I will admit that I buy two of the Radio Times – one for me and one for him.  Sadly I tend to collect the Christmas edition – even if it’s only a new habit I’ve started – this one will have Wallace & Gromit on it –  Fantastic!!!!

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

