Posted in craft

Craft Plans

I have decided that for next year (2009) I am only going to do 2 cross-stitch projects.  Like my reading I’m a slow stitcher so I’m not going to put any pressure on myself.

I’m going to get something from this page:

Dimersions Cross Stitch Company

And I’m going to give this a go:

Cirque Des Cercles

Actually I’ve a notion about what I’m going to do with the one just above so we will have to wait and see.

I don’t know what I’m going to do about crochet for next year – no doubt it all depends on what’s happening and patterns I come across.
However I do plan to complete my collection of Brittany Hooks.  They are absolutely gorgeous and I’ve 4 already.

Anyway them are the plans and we’ll see where we get with them.  Right now I’m making a hat so I’d better go and finish it.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

One thought on “Craft Plans

Leave a Reply

