Posted in Life

Driving Test No.1

I know that this is supposed to be the place that makes me smile etc but I thought I’d put this in just as a memory anyway.  This morning I failed my driving test – hence the no.1 in the title.  I’ve applied to do it again so we’ll see.  I seemed to do ok all the way through until an incident with a mini-roundabout and a jeep type thing put the mockers on the whole thing.

I think I had my hopes built up that I would pass – as Dad had said I should pass if there aren’t any incidences or if my nerves didn’t get the better of me – well we had incident 😛

Next time however I really will be only telling himself and whoever is coming over with me.

So yes I’m disappointed but what harm – I had a lovely day lying on the sofa watching daytime TV and movies.

Author:

As I type I'm 40 odd yrs. Sometimes very odd :) I'm married to himself and have 3 cats - Pip, Oscar & Daisy. I give out about all four. I love to cook, craft, read & watch TV This is to be the place that makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

